Lotto Numbers for 2019

All the Lotto numbers for 2019 are shown below in date order. Find the draw you are looking for and see all the main details here, or select the 'View Prize Payouts' button to view a full breakdown of all the prizes won.

For the results from another year, choose a year from the available options. A complete history of Lotto numbers is available, but remember that prizes expire one year after a drawing has taken place.

Powerball
Jackpot:
$747 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 4
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 48
  • 49
  • 23
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
  • 9
  • 16
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
  • 12
Monday, Dec 23, 2019
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 11
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
  • 19
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 46
  • 4
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 42
  • 50
  • 12
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 44
  • 49
  • 3
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
  • 10
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  • 2
  • 15
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 12
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 43
  • 16
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
  • 7
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
  • 10
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 47
  • 2
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 48
  • 2
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 45
  • 51
  • 12
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
  • 7
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 50
  • 16
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 7
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 13
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 18
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 39
  • 40
  • 21
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
  • 10
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 24
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 47
  • 9
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
  • 52
  • 19
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 51
  • 1
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 25
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 21
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 48
  • 50
  • 18
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 45
  • 13
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  • 2
  • 14
  • 30
  • 41
  • 50
  • 52
  • 13
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 4
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 50
  • 51
  • 13
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
  • 14
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 4
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
  • 17
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 15
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
  • 1
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 24
  • 30
  • 49
  • 52
  • 5
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 17
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 52
  • 4
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 52
  • 19
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 48
  • 10
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 48
  • 25
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  • 3
  • 10
  • 28
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 13
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
  • 10
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 51
  • 25
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 43
  • 47
  • 5
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 14
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
Monday, Sep 2, 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 19
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 45
  • 23
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 50
  • 12
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
  • 16
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 14
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 34
  • 40
  • 52
  • 5
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 13
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 46
  • 49
  • 19
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 9
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
  • 2
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 52
  • 9
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
  • 3
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 21
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 15
Monday, Aug 5, 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 51
  • 5
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 51
  • 9
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 7
Monday, Jul 29, 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 14
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 52
  • 2
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019
  • 5
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 52
  • 9
Monday, Jul 22, 2019
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 47
  • 1
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • 25
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
  • 51
  • 13
Monday, Jul 15, 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 42
  • 52
  • 11
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 41
  • 20
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 52
  • 19
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
  • 4
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
  • 8
  • 15
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
  • 51
  • 11
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 42
  • 22
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 3
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 49
  • 11
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 39
  • 46
  • 13
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 42
  • 3
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
  • 1
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 23
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
  • 47
  • 18
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 20
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
  • 19
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 43
  • 1
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 40
  • 45
  • 2
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 15
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 19
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
  • 16
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 52
  • 19
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 38
  • 51
  • 7
Monday, May 27, 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 1
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • 1
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 52
  • 9
Monday, May 20, 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 7
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 25
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • 1
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 23
Monday, May 13, 2019
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 51
  • 10
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 52
  • 23
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 51
  • 12
Monday, May 6, 2019
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 35
  • 39
  • 49
  • 16
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • 8
  • 12
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 18
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 34
  • 49
  • 9
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 17
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 20
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 5
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  • 8
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 50
  • 13
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
  • 2
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  • 4
  • 19
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 18
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 26
  • 45
  • 46
  • 16
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 12
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 24
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 16
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 34
  • 11
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 49
  • 5
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 49
  • 3
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
  • 1
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 51
  • 52
  • 11
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
  • 18
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 50
  • 19
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
  • 15
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 47
  • 50
  • 13
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 1
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 49
  • 50
  • 1
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
  • 6
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
  • 51
  • 1
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 43
  • 51
  • 16
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 48
  • 18
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 22
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • 50
  • 3
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 12
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 21
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
  • 13
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 3
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
  • 12
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 23
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
  • 1
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 51
  • 2
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 50
  • 9
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 51
  • 22
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 42
  • 4
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 41
  • 48
  • 50
  • 6
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 50
  • 18
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 52
  • 17
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 40
  • 12
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  • 7
  • 11
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 50
  • 15
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 11
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  • 6
  • 7
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 50
  • 15
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 39
  • 19
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 43
  • 50
  • 6
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 11
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 51
  • 3
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 14
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 9
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 49
  • 51
  • 19
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 41
  • 25
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 20
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 52
  • 3
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2