Powerball Past Winning Numbers - 2006

Get all the Powerball results for 2006 in the winning numbers archive below. The draws are displayed in date order, showing an overview of what happened. Hit the 'View Prize Payouts' link to learn more. More Powerball archives are also available - select a different year to see more results.

Powerball
Jackpot:
$65 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Saturday, December 30, 2006
  • 9
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 26
  • 5
Wednesday, December 27, 2006
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 29
  • 3
Saturday, December 23, 2006
  • 8
  • 27
  • 43
  • 52
  • 53
  • 5
  • 5
Wednesday, December 20, 2006
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 34
  • 5
Saturday, December 16, 2006
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 51
  • 5
  • 4
Wednesday, December 13, 2006
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 54
  • 15
  • 3
Saturday, December 9, 2006
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 52
  • 40
  • 4
Wednesday, December 6, 2006
  • 7
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 14
  • 4
Saturday, December 2, 2006
  • 17
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 50
  • 11
  • 3
Wednesday, November 29, 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 3
Saturday, November 25, 2006
  • 5
  • 18
  • 28
  • 49
  • 55
  • 38
  • 5
Wednesday, November 22, 2006
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 55
  • 8
  • 5
Saturday, November 18, 2006
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 20
  • 2
Wednesday, November 15, 2006
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
  • 29
  • 3
Saturday, November 11, 2006
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • 55
  • 41
  • 2
Wednesday, November 8, 2006
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 53
  • 4
  • 4
Saturday, November 4, 2006
  • 12
  • 13
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 5
Wednesday, November 1, 2006
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 46
  • 54
  • 35
  • 2
Saturday, October 28, 2006
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
  • 12
  • 5
Wednesday, October 25, 2006
  • 16
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
  • 1
  • 5
Saturday, October 21, 2006
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 55
  • 7
  • 4
Wednesday, October 18, 2006
  • 2
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 48
  • 24
  • 3
Saturday, October 14, 2006
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 40
  • 19
  • 2
Wednesday, October 11, 2006
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 35
  • 38
  • 9
  • 4
Saturday, October 7, 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 31
  • 45
  • 12
  • 5
Wednesday, October 4, 2006
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 8
  • 5
Saturday, September 30, 2006
  • 6
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 5
  • 5
Wednesday, September 27, 2006
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 16
  • 3
Saturday, September 23, 2006
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 45
  • 50
  • 20
  • 4
Wednesday, September 20, 2006
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 54
  • 26
  • 2
Saturday, September 16, 2006
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 12
  • 5
Wednesday, September 13, 2006
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 45
  • 47
  • 3
  • 4
Saturday, September 9, 2006
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 47
  • 2
  • 2
Wednesday, September 6, 2006
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 55
  • 1
  • 4
Saturday, September 2, 2006
  • 3
  • 8
  • 24
  • 28
  • 49
  • 25
  • 4
Wednesday, August 30, 2006
  • 3
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4
Saturday, August 26, 2006
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 16
  • 5
Wednesday, August 23, 2006
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 38
  • 51
  • 31
  • 5
Saturday, August 19, 2006
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 51
  • 9
  • 3
Wednesday, August 16, 2006
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 48
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
Saturday, August 12, 2006
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 54
  • 32
  • 5
Wednesday, August 9, 2006
  • 16
  • 19
  • 41
  • 43
  • 52
  • 35
  • 2
Saturday, August 5, 2006
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 48
  • 50
  • 23
  • 2
Wednesday, August 2, 2006
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 15
  • 4
Saturday, July 29, 2006
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 39
  • 55
  • 29
  • 4
Wednesday, July 26, 2006
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 43
  • 31
  • 4
Saturday, July 22, 2006
  • 14
  • 40
  • 47
  • 54
  • 55
  • 6
  • 4
Wednesday, July 19, 2006
  • 2
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 50
  • 21
  • 4
Saturday, July 15, 2006
  • 20
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 50
  • 5
  • 4
Wednesday, July 12, 2006
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 15
  • 5
Saturday, July 8, 2006
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
  • 13
  • 4
Wednesday, July 5, 2006
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 52
  • 53
  • 20
  • 2
Saturday, July 1, 2006
  • 2
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 34
  • 3
Wednesday, June 28, 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 45
  • 51
  • 32
  • 5
Saturday, June 24, 2006
  • 8
  • 11
  • 30
  • 39
  • 47
  • 23
  • 3
Wednesday, June 21, 2006
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 43
  • 45
  • 34
  • 3
Saturday, June 17, 2006
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 48
  • 25
  • 4
Wednesday, June 14, 2006
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 40
  • 48
  • 12
  • 3
Saturday, June 10, 2006
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 54
  • 11
  • 3
Wednesday, June 7, 2006
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 40
  • 8
  • 5
Saturday, June 3, 2006
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 50
  • 35
  • 5
Wednesday, May 31, 2006
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
  • 49
  • 3
  • 5
Saturday, May 27, 2006
  • 6
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
  • 47
  • 19
  • 3
Wednesday, May 24, 2006
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 47
  • 51
  • 10
  • 3
Saturday, May 20, 2006
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 38
  • 2
Wednesday, May 17, 2006
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 4
Saturday, May 13, 2006
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 47
  • 54
  • 13
  • 3
Wednesday, May 10, 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 37
  • 44
  • 24
  • 3
Saturday, May 6, 2006
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 27
  • 2
Wednesday, May 3, 2006
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 38
  • 42
  • 37
  • 2
Saturday, April 29, 2006
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 14
  • 5
Wednesday, April 26, 2006
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 48
  • 55
  • 14
  • 4
Saturday, April 22, 2006
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 27
  • 24
  • 5
Wednesday, April 19, 2006
  • 5
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 53
  • 10
  • 4
Saturday, April 15, 2006
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 46
  • 33
  • 3
Wednesday, April 12, 2006
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 24
  • 4
Saturday, April 8, 2006
  • 4
  • 23
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 35
  • 3
Wednesday, April 5, 2006
  • 3
  • 9
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 2
Saturday, April 1, 2006
  • 1
  • 10
  • 23
  • 50
  • 55
  • 29
  • 3
Wednesday, March 29, 2006
  • 2
  • 14
  • 24
  • 28
  • 54
  • 13
  • 2
Saturday, March 25, 2006
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 32
  • 4
Wednesday, March 22, 2006
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 45
  • 31
  • 2
Saturday, March 18, 2006
  • 1
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 19
  • 2
Wednesday, March 15, 2006
  • 7
  • 12
  • 36
  • 48
  • 54
  • 37
  • 5
Saturday, March 11, 2006
  • 16
  • 35
  • 37
  • 52
  • 54
  • 33
  • 10
Wednesday, March 8, 2006
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 43
  • 20
  • 5
Saturday, March 4, 2006
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 52
  • 55
  • 26
  • 5
Wednesday, March 1, 2006
  • 10
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 23
  • 5
Saturday, February 25, 2006
  • 3
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 51
  • 22
  • 4
Wednesday, February 22, 2006
  • 9
  • 23
  • 47
  • 53
  • 55
  • 39
  • 2
Saturday, February 18, 2006
  • 15
  • 17
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 29
  • 4
Wednesday, February 15, 2006
  • 3
  • 13
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 37
  • 5
Saturday, February 11, 2006
  • 7
  • 38
  • 40
  • 51
  • 52
  • 14
  • 4
Wednesday, February 8, 2006
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
  • 48
  • 54
  • 10
  • 5
Saturday, February 4, 2006
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 30
  • 4
Wednesday, February 1, 2006
  • 11
  • 13
  • 30
  • 35
  • 55
  • 37
  • 4
Saturday, January 28, 2006
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 36
  • 3
Wednesday, January 25, 2006
  • 10
  • 37
  • 43
  • 50
  • 52
  • 14
  • 5
Saturday, January 21, 2006
  • 3
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 54
  • 41
  • 3
Wednesday, January 18, 2006
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 52
  • 53
  • 7
  • 2
Saturday, January 14, 2006
  • 6
  • 14
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 17
  • 5
Wednesday, January 11, 2006
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 14
  • 2
Saturday, January 7, 2006
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 6
  • 4
Wednesday, January 4, 2006
  • 10
  • 23
  • 42
  • 48
  • 54
  • 3
  • 4