Pick 3 Past Winning Numbers

You can find past winning numbers for Pick 3 right here. All the results for the past six months are shown below, with the Midday draws and the Evening draws. To see the results for a full year, choose from the options below. Remember that all Pick 3 prizes are valid for one year after a draw takes place.

Powerball
Jackpot:
$613 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Date Midday Evening  
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Jan 27, 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Jan 23, 2023
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Jan 22, 2023
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Jan 21, 2023
  • 0
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Jan 20, 2023
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Jan 19, 2023
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Jan 16, 2023
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Jan 14, 2023
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Jan 13, 2023
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Jan 9, 2023
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Jan 8, 2023
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Jan 7, 2023
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Jan 6, 2023
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Jan 5, 2023
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023
  • 8
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Jan 2, 2023
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Jan 1, 2023
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Dec 30, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Dec 29, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022
  • 9
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Dec 26, 2022
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Dec 25, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Dec 24, 2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Dec 23, 2022
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Dec 22, 2022
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Dec 19, 2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Dec 18, 2022
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Dec 16, 2022
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Dec 12, 2022
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Dec 9, 2022
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Dec 5, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Dec 2, 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Dec 1, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 9
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Nov 28, 2022
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Nov 25, 2022
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Nov 24, 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Nov 21, 2022
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Nov 20, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Nov 18, 2022
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Nov 17, 2022
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Nov 14, 2022
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Nov 11, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Nov 7, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Nov 6, 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Nov 4, 2022
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Nov 3, 2022
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Oct 31, 2022
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Oct 30, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Oct 28, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Oct 24, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Oct 23, 2022
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Oct 21, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Oct 17, 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
View the Prize Payouts
Thursday, Oct 13, 2022
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
View the Prize Payouts
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
View the Prize Payouts
Monday, Oct 10, 2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
View the Prize Payouts
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
View the Prize Payouts
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
Friday, Oct 7, 2022
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
Monday, Oct 3, 2022
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
Monday, Sep 26, 2022
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
Sunday, Sep 25, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
Friday, Sep 23, 2022
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
Thursday, Sep 22, 2022
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
Monday, Sep 19, 2022
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
  • 7
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
Thursday, Sep 15, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4
Monday, Sep 12, 2022
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
  • 7
Sunday, Sep 11, 2022
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
Friday, Sep 9, 2022
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
Thursday, Sep 8, 2022
  • 8
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
Monday, Sep 5, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
Sunday, Sep 4, 2022
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
Friday, Sep 2, 2022
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8
Thursday, Sep 1, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
Monday, Aug 29, 2022
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
Friday, Aug 26, 2022
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
  • 7
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
Monday, Aug 22, 2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Sunday, Aug 21, 2022
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
Friday, Aug 19, 2022
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
Thursday, Aug 18, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
Monday, Aug 15, 2022
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
Friday, Aug 12, 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
Thursday, Aug 11, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8
Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
Monday, Aug 8, 2022
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7
Friday, Aug 5, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4