Mega Millions Past Winning Numbers

Use this page to find out past winning numbers for Illinois Mega Millions. All the results for the last six months are shown below, and you can tap on the link below a draw for full details. For more past numbers, select a year from the menu.

Mega Millions
Jackpot:
$333 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022
  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 46
  • 52
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 749,838 | Jackpot: $305,000,000

Friday, Nov 25, 2022
  • 29
  • 31
  • 46
  • 54
  • 67
  • 18
  • 2

Winners: 636,003 | Jackpot: $284,000,000

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 704,269 | Jackpot: $259,000,000

Friday, Nov 18, 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 66
  • 9
  • 4

Winners: 732,134 | Jackpot: $238,000,000

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022
  • 6
  • 19
  • 28
  • 46
  • 61
  • 18
  • 2

Winners: 661,524 | Jackpot: $207,000,000

Friday, Nov 11, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 37
  • 70
  • 22
  • 3

Winners: 710,331 | Jackpot: $189,000,000

Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022
  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 38
  • 59
  • 23
  • 4

Winners: 998,731 | Jackpot: $154,000,000

Friday, Nov 4, 2022
  • 2
  • 20
  • 47
  • 55
  • 59
  • 19
  • 2

Winners: 850,586 | Jackpot: $119,000,000

Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 3

Winners: 725,523 | Jackpot: $87,000,000

Friday, Oct 28, 2022
  • 4
  • 18
  • 31
  • 53
  • 69
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 638,504 | Jackpot: $64,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 66
  • 21
  • 3

Winners: 436,090 | Jackpot: $45,000,000

Friday, Oct 21, 2022
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 68
  • 22
  • 2

Winners: 403,711 | Jackpot: $30,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022
  • 1
  • 15
  • 20
  • 44
  • 67
  • 23
  • 3

Winners: 373,721 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Friday, Oct 14, 2022
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
  • 19
  • 2

Winners: 1,054,198 | Jackpot: $494,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 38
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 906,150 | Jackpot: $445,000,000

Friday, Oct 7, 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 29
  • 36
  • 55
  • 21
  • 2

Winners: 817,320 | Jackpot: $410,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 25
  • 2

Winners: 720,159 | Jackpot: $380,000,000

Friday, Sep 30, 2022
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 51
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 738,193 | Jackpot: $355,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 43
  • 51
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 719,574 | Jackpot: $325,000,000

Friday, Sep 23, 2022
  • 5
  • 50
  • 53
  • 58
  • 64
  • 22
  • 4

Winners: 663,401 | Jackpot: $301,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 52
  • 10
  • 5

Winners: 637,366 | Jackpot: $277,000,000

Friday, Sep 16, 2022
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 66
  • 12
  • 4

Winners: 650,361 | Jackpot: $256,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022
  • 14
  • 25
  • 38
  • 59
  • 64
  • 21
  • 4

Winners: 549,164 | Jackpot: $231,000,000

Friday, Sep 9, 2022
  • 16
  • 21
  • 54
  • 55
  • 69
  • 22
  • 2

Winners: 562,258 | Jackpot: $210,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 46
  • 59
  • 68
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 496,739 | Jackpot: $191,000,000

Friday, Sep 2, 2022
  • 39
  • 40
  • 52
  • 60
  • 67
  • 20
  • 2

Winners: 515,214 | Jackpot: $169,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022
  • 2
  • 38
  • 55
  • 57
  • 65
  • 17
  • 3

Winners: 511,009 | Jackpot: $153,000,000

Friday, Aug 26, 2022
  • 6
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 64
  • 23
  • 2

Winners: 505,572 | Jackpot: $135,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 47
  • 48
  • 67
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 600,941 | Jackpot: $116,000,000

Friday, Aug 19, 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 46
  • 65
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 552,382 | Jackpot: $99,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 51
  • 1
  • 2

Winners: 455,883 | Jackpot: $82,000,000

Friday, Aug 12, 2022
  • 23
  • 24
  • 50
  • 54
  • 64
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 525,148 | Jackpot: $65,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 13
  • 3

Winners: 544,348 | Jackpot: $52,000,000

Friday, Aug 5, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 29
  • 64
  • 69
  • 18
  • 3

Winners: 480,812 | Jackpot: $36,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 37
  • 63
  • 14
  • 3

Winners: 636,341 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Friday, Jul 29, 2022
  • 13
  • 36
  • 45
  • 57
  • 67
  • 14
  • 2

Winners: 14,391,740 | Jackpot: $1,337,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022
  • 7
  • 29
  • 60
  • 63
  • 66
  • 15
  • 3

Winners: 6,775,330 | Jackpot: $830,000,000

Friday, Jul 22, 2022
  • 14
  • 40
  • 60
  • 64
  • 66
  • 16
  • 3

Winners: 3,428,412 | Jackpot: $660,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022
  • 2
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 70
  • 25
  • 3

Winners: 2,380,347 | Jackpot: $555,000,000

Friday, Jul 15, 2022
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 53
  • 64
  • 15
  • 5

Winners: 1,423,423 | Jackpot: $480,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 45
  • 64
  • 12
  • 2

Winners: 1,197,065 | Jackpot: $440,000,000

Friday, Jul 8, 2022
  • 20
  • 36
  • 61
  • 62
  • 69
  • 20
  • 3

Winners: 955,284 | Jackpot: $410,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022
  • 27
  • 31
  • 50
  • 51
  • 61
  • 21
  • 4

Winners: 733,478 | Jackpot: $370,000,000

Friday, Jul 1, 2022
  • 1
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 62
  • 12
  • 3

Winners: 821,870 | Jackpot: $360,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 43
  • 55
  • 11
  • 2

Winners: 753,028 | Jackpot: $333,000,000

Friday, Jun 24, 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 56
  • 14
  • 2

Winners: 682,230 | Jackpot: $312,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
  • 20
  • 3

Winners: 562,380 | Jackpot: $290,000,000

Friday, Jun 17, 2022
  • 20
  • 36
  • 53
  • 56
  • 69
  • 16
  • 2

Winners: 548,198 | Jackpot: $273,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 58
  • 22
  • 2

Winners: 548,758 | Jackpot: $247,000,000

Friday, Jun 10, 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 4
  • 5

Winners: 600,287 | Jackpot: $226,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
  • 4
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 53
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 562,130 | Jackpot: $207,000,000