Lotto Numbers for 2020

All the Lotto numbers for 2020 are shown below in date order. Find the draw you are looking for and see all the main details here, or select the 'View Prize Payouts' button to view a full breakdown of all the prizes won.

For the results from another year, choose a year from the available options. A complete history of Lotto numbers is available, but remember that prizes expire one year after a drawing has taken place.

Powerball
Jackpot:
$747 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 7

Winners: 88,606 | Jackpot: $2,900,000

Monday, Dec 28, 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 3

Winners: 59,876 | Jackpot: $2,750,000

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • 52
  • 15

Winners: 64,281 | Jackpot: $2,600,000

Thursday, Dec 24, 2020
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 50
  • 11

Winners: 74,188 | Jackpot: $2,450,000

Monday, Dec 21, 2020
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 4

Winners: 56,260 | Jackpot: $2,300,000

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 21

Winners: 71,178 | Jackpot: $2,150,000

Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
  • 9
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 6

Winners: 58,430 | Jackpot: $2,000,000

Monday, Dec 14, 2020
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 10

Winners: 49,763 | Jackpot: $2,000,000

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 20

Winners: 87,792 | Jackpot: $11,600,000

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 46
  • 1

Winners: 99,370 | Jackpot: $11,450,000

Monday, Dec 7, 2020
  • 1
  • 22
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
  • 51
  • 23

Winners: 71,526 | Jackpot: $11,300,000

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 24

Winners: 88,314 | Jackpot: $11,150,000

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 44
  • 49
  • 52
  • 10

Winners: 92,314 | Jackpot: $11,000,000

Monday, Nov 30, 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 47
  • 1

Winners: 86,823 | Jackpot: $10,850,000

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 5

Winners: 79,369 | Jackpot: $10,700,000

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
  • 19

Winners: 86,118 | Jackpot: $10,550,000

Monday, Nov 23, 2020
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 52
  • 18

Winners: 74,046 | Jackpot: $10,400,000

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 51
  • 52
  • 25

Winners: 85,239 | Jackpot: $10,250,000

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 45
  • 52
  • 21

Winners: 96,125 | Jackpot: $10,100,000

Monday, Nov 16, 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 50
  • 9

Winners: 74,226 | Jackpot: $9,950,000

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 51
  • 13

Winners: 81,795 | Jackpot: $9,800,000

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 16

Winners: 83,213 | Jackpot: $9,650,000

Monday, Nov 9, 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 14

Winners: 74,584 | Jackpot: $9,500,000

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 42
  • 48
  • 3

Winners: 78,226 | Jackpot: $9,350,000

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
  • 22

Winners: 80,983 | Jackpot: $9,200,000

Monday, Nov 2, 2020
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 10

Winners: 76,024 | Jackpot: $9,050,000

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2

Winners: 85,476 | Jackpot: $8,900,000

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
  • 7
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 14

Winners: 85,294 | Jackpot: $8,750,000

Monday, Oct 26, 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 8

Winners: 76,258 | Jackpot: $8,600,000

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 51
  • 22

Winners: 77,107 | Jackpot: $8,450,000

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 43
  • 49
  • 21

Winners: 89,638 | Jackpot: $8,300,000

Monday, Oct 19, 2020
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 8

Winners: 68,830 | Jackpot: $8,150,000

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 43
  • 45
  • 51
  • 18

Winners: 81,765 | Jackpot: $8,000,000

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 49
  • 50
  • 15

Winners: 90,126 | Jackpot: $7,850,000

Monday, Oct 12, 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 6

Winners: 68,898 | Jackpot: $7,700,000

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
  • 4
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2

Winners: 77,741 | Jackpot: $7,550,000

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 17

Winners: 91,172 | Jackpot: $7,400,000

Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 41
  • 11

Winners: 76,291 | Jackpot: $7,250,000

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 18

Winners: 87,365 | Jackpot: $7,100,000

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 47
  • 52
  • 16

Winners: 84,081 | Jackpot: $6,950,000

Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 44
  • 46
  • 24

Winners: 72,468 | Jackpot: $6,800,000

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 48
  • 5

Winners: 78,492 | Jackpot: $6,650,000

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 11

Winners: 76,040 | Jackpot: $6,500,000

Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 39
  • 45
  • 11

Winners: 73,315 | Jackpot: $6,350,000

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 2

Winners: 76,579 | Jackpot: $6,200,000

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 30
  • 40
  • 49
  • 3

Winners: 83,976 | Jackpot: $6,050,000

Monday, Sep 14, 2020
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 10

Winners: 57,405 | Jackpot: $5,900,000

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
  • 3
  • 14
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 13

Winners: 70,570 | Jackpot: $5,750,000

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 49
  • 7

Winners: 75,667 | Jackpot: $5,600,000

Monday, Sep 7, 2020
  • 5
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 4

Winners: 52,777 | Jackpot: $5,450,000

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2

Winners: 78,627 | Jackpot: $5,300,000

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 6

Winners: 74,561 | Jackpot: $5,150,000

Monday, Aug 31, 2020
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 51
  • 3

Winners: 65,457 | Jackpot: $5,000,000

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 51
  • 12

Winners: 68,940 | Jackpot: $4,850,000

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 44
  • 17

Winners: 74,795 | Jackpot: $4,700,000

Monday, Aug 24, 2020
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8

Winners: 61,260 | Jackpot: $4,550,000

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 50
  • 51
  • 5

Winners: 64,503 | Jackpot: $4,400,000

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
  • 12
  • 16
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 21

Winners: 68,571 | Jackpot: $4,250,000

Monday, Aug 17, 2020
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 13

Winners: 53,961 | Jackpot: $4,100,000

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 2

Winners: 68,937 | Jackpot: $3,950,000

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 51
  • 6

Winners: 72,332 | Jackpot: $3,800,000

Monday, Aug 10, 2020
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 34
  • 48
  • 25

Winners: 52,573 | Jackpot: $3,650,000

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 23

Winners: 67,706 | Jackpot: $3,500,000

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 16

Winners: 71,737 | Jackpot: $3,350,000

Monday, Aug 3, 2020
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 21

Winners: 57,785 | Jackpot: $3,200,000

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 24

Winners: 68,902 | Jackpot: $3,050,000

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 47
  • 50
  • 14

Winners: 64,974 | Jackpot: $2,900,000

Monday, Jul 27, 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 8

Winners: 62,018 | Jackpot: $2,750,000

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 8

Winners: 65,234 | Jackpot: $2,600,000

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020
  • 4
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 51
  • 25

Winners: 62,085 | Jackpot: $2,450,000

Monday, Jul 20, 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 5

Winners: 52,376 | Jackpot: $2,300,000

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
  • 19

Winners: 61,751 | Jackpot: $2,150,000

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020
  • 1
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 15

Winners: 58,843 | Jackpot: $2,000,000

Monday, Jul 13, 2020
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 14

Winners: 56,640 | Jackpot: $3,500,000

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 48
  • 51
  • 4

Winners: 62,884 | Jackpot: $3,250,000

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 15

Winners: 59,040 | Jackpot: $3,000,000

Monday, Jul 6, 2020
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 50
  • 6

Winners: 47,266 | Jackpot: $2,750,000

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • 24

Winners: 63,884 | Jackpot: $2,500,000

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 19

Winners: 64,557 | Jackpot: $2,250,000

Monday, Jun 29, 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 20

Winners: 56,570 | Jackpot: $2,000,000

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 43
  • 16

Winners: 101,809 | Jackpot: $16,500,000

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 1

Winners: 107,085 | Jackpot: $16,250,000

Monday, Jun 22, 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 5

Winners: 89,285 | Jackpot: $16,000,000

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 52
  • 2

Winners: 103,631 | Jackpot: $15,750,000

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 49
  • 51
  • 25

Winners: 106,830 | Jackpot: $15,500,000

Monday, Jun 15, 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 38
  • 44
  • 4

Winners: 88,323 | Jackpot: $15,250,000

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8

Winners: 103,330 | Jackpot: $15,000,000

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11

Winners: 98,668 | Jackpot: $14,750,000

Monday, Jun 8, 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 3

Winners: 83,452 | Jackpot: $14,500,000

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
  • 8
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 50
  • 9

Winners: 83,720 | Jackpot: $14,250,000

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 22

Winners: 88,841 | Jackpot: $14,000,000

Monday, Jun 1, 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 7

Winners: 73,770 | Jackpot: $13,750,000

Saturday, May 30, 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 9

Winners: 88,556 | Jackpot: $13,500,000

Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • 7
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 42
  • 17

Winners: 93,340 | Jackpot: $13,250,000

Monday, May 25, 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 12

Winners: 71,622 | Jackpot: $13,000,000

Saturday, May 23, 2020
  • 3
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • 20

Winners: 74,967 | Jackpot: $12,750,000

Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 24

Winners: 88,756 | Jackpot: $12,500,000

Monday, May 18, 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 23

Winners: 74,258 | Jackpot: $12,250,000

Saturday, May 16, 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 33
  • 3

Winners: 96,967 | Jackpot: $12,000,000

Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 4

Winners: 85,454 | Jackpot: $11,750,000

Monday, May 11, 2020
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 16

Winners: 65,226 | Jackpot: $11,500,000

Saturday, May 9, 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 49
  • 25

Winners: 88,296 | Jackpot: $11,250,000

Thursday, May 7, 2020
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 51
  • 25

Winners: 78,710 | Jackpot: $11,000,000

Monday, May 4, 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
  • 24

Winners: 68,016 | Jackpot: $10,750,000

Saturday, May 2, 2020
  • 15
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 8

Winners: 69,997 | Jackpot: $10,500,000

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
  • 3
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 16

Winners: 74,234 | Jackpot: $10,250,000

Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
  • 12

Winners: 67,027 | Jackpot: $10,000,000

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 18

Winners: 75,376 | Jackpot: $9,750,000

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
  • 11
  • 20
  • 33
  • 45
  • 51
  • 52
  • 1

Winners: 73,650 | Jackpot: $9,500,000

Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 19

Winners: 69,546 | Jackpot: $9,250,000

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 12

Winners: 80,390 | Jackpot: $9,000,000

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
  • 1
  • 18
  • 22
  • 43
  • 47
  • 52
  • 12

Winners: 70,723 | Jackpot: $8,750,000

Monday, Apr 13, 2020
  • 4
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
  • 11

Winners: 51,769 | Jackpot: $8,500,000

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 23

Winners: 66,698 | Jackpot: $8,250,000

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 38
  • 51
  • 25

Winners: 72,504 | Jackpot: $8,000,000

Monday, Apr 6, 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 7

Winners: 60,330 | Jackpot: $7,750,000

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 49
  • 12

Winners: 62,028 | Jackpot: $7,500,000

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 42
  • 8

Winners: 69,569 | Jackpot: $7,250,000

Monday, Mar 30, 2020
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
  • 12

Winners: 52,853 | Jackpot: $7,000,000

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 49
  • 50
  • 16

Winners: 64,843 | Jackpot: $6,750,000

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 41
  • 18

Winners: 69,786 | Jackpot: $6,500,000

Monday, Mar 23, 2020
  • 3
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 25

Winners: 44,572 | Jackpot: $6,250,000

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
  • 46
  • 3

Winners: 69,458 | Jackpot: $6,000,000

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 51
  • 21

Winners: 70,989 | Jackpot: $5,750,000

Monday, Mar 16, 2020
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 11

Winners: 57,613 | Jackpot: $5,500,000

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 22

Winners: 75,292 | Jackpot: $5,250,000

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 21

Winners: 70,946 | Jackpot: $5,000,000

Monday, Mar 9, 2020
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 50
  • 17

Winners: 53,439 | Jackpot: $4,750,000

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 51
  • 11

Winners: 75,288 | Jackpot: $4,500,000

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
  • 2
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 16

Winners: 73,566 | Jackpot: $4,250,000

Monday, Mar 2, 2020
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
  • 16

Winners: 55,201 | Jackpot: $4,000,000

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 43
  • 22

Winners: 69,721 | Jackpot: $3,750,000

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 23

Winners: 68,362 | Jackpot: $3,500,000

Monday, Feb 24, 2020
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 11

Winners: 57,319 | Jackpot: $3,250,000

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 18

Winners: 57,274 | Jackpot: $3,000,000

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 25

Winners: 66,567 | Jackpot: $2,750,000

Monday, Feb 17, 2020
  • 12
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 8

Winners: 46,060 | Jackpot: $2,500,000

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
  • 21

Winners: 63,640 | Jackpot: $2,250,000

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
  • 2

Winners: 64,666 | Jackpot: $2,000,000

Monday, Feb 10, 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 14

Winners: 74,563 | Jackpot: $6,250,000

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
  • 9
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 1

Winners: 65,864 | Jackpot: $6,000,000

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
  • 2
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 23

Winners: 73,672 | Jackpot: $5,750,000

Monday, Feb 3, 2020
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 15
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 47
  • 5
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 48
  • 15
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 51
  • 52
  • 18
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 9
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 12
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 34
  • 39
  • 5
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 12
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 12
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
  • 6
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 50
  • 17
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 51
  • 1
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 49
  • 9
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 22
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 50
  • 13