Powerball Past Winning Numbers - 2011

Get all the Powerball results for 2011 in the winning numbers archive below. The draws are displayed in date order, showing an overview of what happened. Hit the 'View Prize Payouts' link to learn more. More Powerball archives are also available - select a different year to see more results.

Powerball
Jackpot:
$747 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Saturday, December 31, 2011
  • 5
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 34
  • 4

Winners: 651,391 | Jackpot: $25,000,000

Wednesday, December 28, 2011
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 14
  • 2

Winners: 530,197 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Saturday, December 24, 2011
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 51
  • 52
  • 19
  • 2

Winners: 1,211,530 | Jackpot: $128,800,000

Wednesday, December 21, 2011
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 54
  • 18
  • 5

Winners: 926,454 | Jackpot: $104,000,000

Saturday, December 17, 2011
  • 13
  • 28
  • 49
  • 51
  • 59
  • 33
  • 4

Winners: 778,965 | Jackpot: $91,000,000

Wednesday, December 14, 2011
  • 2
  • 24
  • 46
  • 52
  • 56
  • 19
  • 5

Winners: 684,325 | Jackpot: $78,000,000

Saturday, December 10, 2011
  • 4
  • 19
  • 33
  • 41
  • 59
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 718,042 | Jackpot: $67,000,000

Wednesday, December 7, 2011
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 39
  • 40
  • 37
  • 2

Winners: 559,268 | Jackpot: $53,200,000

Saturday, December 3, 2011
  • 5
  • 18
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 672,990 | Jackpot: $42,200,000

Wednesday, November 30, 2011
  • 2
  • 6
  • 34
  • 35
  • 47
  • 22
  • 2

Winners: 547,282 | Jackpot: $30,000,000

Saturday, November 26, 2011
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 55
  • 28
  • 2

Winners: 519,294 | Jackpot: $25,000,000

Wednesday, November 23, 2011
  • 4
  • 30
  • 35
  • 57
  • 59
  • 25
  • 2

Winners: 575,976 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Saturday, November 19, 2011
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 11
  • 3

Winners: 822,590 | Jackpot: $59,900,000

Wednesday, November 16, 2011
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 51
  • 28
  • 2

Winners: 628,089 | Jackpot: $47,100,000

Saturday, November 12, 2011
  • 4
  • 35
  • 36
  • 51
  • 56
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 717,023 | Jackpot: $35,400,000

Wednesday, November 9, 2011
  • 5
  • 35
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 12
  • 3

Winners: 600,632 | Jackpot: $25,000,000

Saturday, November 5, 2011
  • 2
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 26
  • 3

Winners: 641,689 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Wednesday, November 2, 2011
  • 12
  • 14
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
  • 36
  • 4

Winners: 2,277,427 | Jackpot: $245,000,000

Saturday, October 29, 2011
  • 11
  • 16
  • 40
  • 51
  • 56
  • 38
  • 5

Winners: 1,601,929 | Jackpot: $209,200,000

Wednesday, October 26, 2011
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 39
  • 55
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 1,365,623 | Jackpot: $173,900,000

Saturday, October 22, 2011
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 58
  • 13
  • 4

Winners: 1,257,330 | Jackpot: $148,600,000

Wednesday, October 19, 2011
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 52
  • 58
  • 2
  • 5

Winners: 974,083 | Jackpot: $125,800,000

Saturday, October 15, 2011
  • 5
  • 10
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4

Winners: 912,692 | Jackpot: $107,100,000

Wednesday, October 12, 2011
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 43
  • 47
  • 18
  • 3

Winners: 754,121 | Jackpot: $87,200,000

Saturday, October 8, 2011
  • 3
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 31
  • 5

Winners: 726,339 | Jackpot: $74,100,000

Wednesday, October 5, 2011
  • 7
  • 20
  • 43
  • 46
  • 54
  • 17
  • 4

Winners: 649,661 | Jackpot: $60,200,000

Saturday, October 1, 2011
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 43
  • 31
  • 3

Winners: 643,299 | Jackpot: $48,900,000

Wednesday, September 28, 2011
  • 30
  • 41
  • 50
  • 51
  • 53
  • 8
  • 2

Winners: 559,809 | Jackpot: $37,100,000

Saturday, September 24, 2011
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 27
  • 44
  • 26
  • 5

Winners: 599,921 | Jackpot: $30,000,000

Wednesday, September 21, 2011
  • 12
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 55
  • 13
  • 4

Winners: 558,241 | Jackpot: $25,000,000

Saturday, September 17, 2011
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 43
  • 11
  • 2

Winners: 630,233 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Wednesday, September 14, 2011
  • 16
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
  • 59
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 569,548 | Jackpot: $25,000,000

Saturday, September 10, 2011
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 53
  • 24
  • 4
Wednesday, September 7, 2011
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 27
  • 54
  • 13
  • 4
Saturday, September 3, 2011
  • 15
  • 25
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 2
  • 5
Wednesday, August 31, 2011
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 47
  • 57
  • 29
  • 5
Saturday, August 27, 2011
  • 2
  • 12
  • 25
  • 54
  • 58
  • 14
  • 3
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 47
  • 49
  • 53
  • 39
  • 5
Saturday, August 20, 2011
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 47
  • 36
  • 2
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 48
  • 52
  • 37
  • 4
Saturday, August 13, 2011
  • 9
  • 12
  • 35
  • 50
  • 58
  • 4
  • 2
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
  • 11
  • 18
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
  • 38
  • 4
Saturday, August 6, 2011
  • 25
  • 30
  • 54
  • 57
  • 59
  • 6
  • 3
Wednesday, August 3, 2011
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 49
  • 11
  • 2
Saturday, July 30, 2011
  • 20
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 55
  • 19
  • 2
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 51
  • 59
  • 33
  • 2
Saturday, July 23, 2011
  • 1
  • 7
  • 27
  • 38
  • 48
  • 30
  • 3
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 17
  • 4
Saturday, July 16, 2011
  • 24
  • 28
  • 48
  • 50
  • 54
  • 25
  • 3
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 54
  • 8
  • 4
Saturday, July 9, 2011
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 6
  • 3
Wednesday, July 6, 2011
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 50
  • 55
  • 8
  • 2
Saturday, July 2, 2011
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 51
  • 32
  • 3
Wednesday, June 29, 2011
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 57
  • 59
  • 26
  • 3
Saturday, June 25, 2011
  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 57
  • 12
  • 4
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 46
  • 59
  • 12
  • 4
Saturday, June 18, 2011
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
  • 18
  • 2
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 29
  • 4
Saturday, June 11, 2011
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 36
  • 50
  • 8
  • 3
Wednesday, June 8, 2011
  • 14
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 53
  • 29
  • 5
Saturday, June 4, 2011
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
  • 41
  • 58
  • 21
  • 5
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
  • 8
  • 18
  • 38
  • 46
  • 56
  • 31
  • 4
Saturday, May 28, 2011
  • 12
  • 20
  • 43
  • 51
  • 55
  • 11
  • 4
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
  • 4
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 50
  • 23
  • 2
Saturday, May 21, 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 40
  • 49
  • 50
  • 36
  • 3
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 42
  • 49
  • 16
  • 4
Saturday, May 14, 2011
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 16
  • 2
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 31
  • 3
Saturday, May 7, 2011
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 47
  • 55
  • 15
  • 4
Wednesday, May 4, 2011
  • 3
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 24
  • 4
Saturday, April 30, 2011
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 32
  • 41
  • 3
  • 2
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
  • 4
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 55
  • 5
  • 2
Saturday, April 23, 2011
  • 3
  • 11
  • 47
  • 48
  • 58
  • 19
  • 3
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
  • 9
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 27
  • 3
Saturday, April 16, 2011
  • 21
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 55
  • 7
  • 5
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
  • 4
  • 23
  • 39
  • 49
  • 50
  • 39
  • 3
Saturday, April 9, 2011
  • 5
  • 14
  • 32
  • 53
  • 56
  • 11
  • 4
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
  • 10
  • 18
  • 41
  • 55
  • 56
  • 15
  • 2
Saturday, April 2, 2011
  • 6
  • 22
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 23
  • 2
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
  • 19
  • 20
  • 42
  • 56
  • 58
  • 37
  • 4
Saturday, March 26, 2011
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 27
  • 4
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 9
  • 2
Saturday, March 19, 2011
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 46
  • 8
  • 2
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
  • 53
  • 9
  • 3
Saturday, March 12, 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 41
  • 47
  • 3
  • 4
Wednesday, March 9, 2011
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
  • 8
  • 2
Saturday, March 5, 2011
  • 2
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 48
  • 21
  • 2
Wednesday, March 2, 2011
  • 7
  • 31
  • 50
  • 51
  • 58
  • 6
  • 2
Saturday, February 26, 2011
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 45
  • 10
  • 5
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 49
  • 29
  • 3
Saturday, February 19, 2011
  • 3
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 36
  • 5
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 48
  • 24
  • 2
Saturday, February 12, 2011
  • 11
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 52
  • 19
  • 4
Wednesday, February 9, 2011
  • 7
  • 11
  • 39
  • 42
  • 51
  • 30
  • 4
Saturday, February 5, 2011
  • 15
  • 37
  • 41
  • 56
  • 59
  • 5
  • 5
Wednesday, February 2, 2011
  • 3
  • 14
  • 33
  • 53
  • 57
  • 36
  • 4
Saturday, January 29, 2011
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
  • 49
  • 52
  • 2
  • 4
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
  • 4
  • 5
  • 36
  • 47
  • 58
  • 6
  • 3
Saturday, January 22, 2011
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 51
  • 23
  • 2
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
  • 22
  • 36
  • 51
  • 56
  • 59
  • 32
  • 3
Saturday, January 15, 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 31
  • 3
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 40
  • 48
  • 27
  • 4
Saturday, January 8, 2011
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 52
  • 24
  • 2
Wednesday, January 5, 2011
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 7
  • 5
Saturday, January 1, 2011
  • 18
  • 22
  • 37
  • 47
  • 54
  • 36
  • 2