Mega Millions Past Winning Numbers - 1999

Take a look at the Mega Millions results for 1999. All the winning numbers for the year are shown below, so you can discover what happened in every draw. You can also find Mega Millions archives for every other year since the lottery started. Select a year to see all the results from those 12 months.

Friday, Dec 31, 1999
  • 4
  • 17
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 26
Tuesday, Dec 28, 1999
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 40
  • 50
  • 11
Friday, Dec 24, 1999
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 50
  • 27
Tuesday, Dec 21, 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 31
Friday, Dec 17, 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 44
  • 24
Tuesday, Dec 14, 1999
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 21
Friday, Dec 10, 1999
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 13
Tuesday, Dec 7, 1999
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
  • 27
Friday, Dec 3, 1999
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 49
  • 8
Tuesday, Nov 30, 1999
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 47
  • 23
Friday, Nov 26, 1999
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 34
Tuesday, Nov 23, 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 3
Friday, Nov 19, 1999
  • 1
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 19
Tuesday, Nov 16, 1999
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 46
  • 31
Friday, Nov 12, 1999
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 45
  • 22
Tuesday, Nov 9, 1999
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • 27
Friday, Nov 5, 1999
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 47
  • 9
Tuesday, Nov 2, 1999
  • 6
  • 10
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 14
Friday, Oct 29, 1999
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 20
Tuesday, Oct 26, 1999
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 19
Friday, Oct 22, 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 29
Tuesday, Oct 19, 1999
  • 3
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 5
Friday, Oct 15, 1999
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
Tuesday, Oct 12, 1999
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 45
  • 32
Friday, Oct 8, 1999
  • 15
  • 17
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 15
Tuesday, Oct 5, 1999
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 47
  • 25
Friday, Oct 1, 1999
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 38
  • 41
  • 3
Tuesday, Sep 28, 1999
  • 8
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 48
  • 4
Friday, Sep 24, 1999
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
  • 47
  • 17
Tuesday, Sep 21, 1999
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 35
  • 47
  • 23
Friday, Sep 17, 1999
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 47
  • 32
Tuesday, Sep 14, 1999
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 49
  • 4
Friday, Sep 10, 1999
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 48
  • 6
Tuesday, Sep 7, 1999
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 39
  • 46
  • 20
Friday, Sep 3, 1999
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 2
Tuesday, Aug 31, 1999
  • 3
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 15
Friday, Aug 27, 1999
  • 5
  • 23
  • 25
  • 47
  • 49
  • 24
Tuesday, Aug 24, 1999
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 41
  • 17
Friday, Aug 20, 1999
  • 5
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • 47
  • 7
Tuesday, Aug 17, 1999
  • 11
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
  • 35
Friday, Aug 13, 1999
  • 2
  • 19
  • 30
  • 45
  • 46
  • 31
Tuesday, Aug 10, 1999
  • 13
  • 27
  • 32
  • 43
  • 50
  • 2
Friday, Aug 6, 1999
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 50
  • 20
Tuesday, Aug 3, 1999
  • 4
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
  • 8
Friday, Jul 30, 1999
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 44
  • 47
  • 21
Tuesday, Jul 27, 1999
  • 2
  • 5
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 17
Friday, Jul 23, 1999
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 6
Tuesday, Jul 20, 1999
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 24
Friday, Jul 16, 1999
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 1
Tuesday, Jul 13, 1999
  • 1
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 2
Friday, Jul 9, 1999
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 29
Tuesday, Jul 6, 1999
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 15
Friday, Jul 2, 1999
  • 6
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 8
Tuesday, Jun 29, 1999
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 44
  • 32
Friday, Jun 25, 1999
  • 2
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 48
  • 35
Tuesday, Jun 22, 1999
  • 4
  • 21
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 31
Friday, Jun 18, 1999
  • 1
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 50
  • 5
Tuesday, Jun 15, 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
  • 27
  • 42
  • 25
Friday, Jun 11, 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 43
  • 12
Tuesday, Jun 8, 1999
  • 18
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
  • 15
Friday, Jun 4, 1999
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 12
Tuesday, Jun 1, 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 37
  • 42
  • 23
Friday, May 28, 1999
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 50
  • 25
Tuesday, May 25, 1999
  • 12
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 30
Friday, May 21, 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
  • 13
Tuesday, May 18, 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 41
  • 18
Friday, May 14, 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 25
  • 37
  • 42
  • 27
Tuesday, May 11, 1999
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 30
Friday, May 7, 1999
  • 12
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
  • 15
Tuesday, May 4, 1999
  • 5
  • 20
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 26
Friday, Apr 30, 1999
  • 1
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 5
Tuesday, Apr 27, 1999
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 38
  • 42
  • 36
Friday, Apr 23, 1999
  • 3
  • 12
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 17
Tuesday, Apr 20, 1999
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 41
  • 6
Friday, Apr 16, 1999
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 36
  • 36
Tuesday, Apr 13, 1999
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 40
  • 8
Friday, Apr 9, 1999
  • 14
  • 27
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 10
Tuesday, Apr 6, 1999
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 44
  • 25
Friday, Apr 2, 1999
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 25
Tuesday, Mar 30, 1999
  • 4
  • 5
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 9
Friday, Mar 26, 1999
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 47
  • 50
  • 35
Tuesday, Mar 23, 1999
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 32
Friday, Mar 19, 1999
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 46
  • 49
  • 28
Tuesday, Mar 16, 1999
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 40
  • 19
Friday, Mar 12, 1999
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 3
Tuesday, Mar 9, 1999
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 22
  • 48
  • 21
Friday, Mar 5, 1999
  • 3
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 16
Tuesday, Mar 2, 1999
  • 3
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 34
Friday, Feb 26, 1999
  • 6
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • 48
  • 1
Tuesday, Feb 23, 1999
  • 3
  • 13
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
  • 27
Friday, Feb 19, 1999
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 36
  • 40
  • 10
Tuesday, Feb 16, 1999
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 36
  • 49
  • 14
Friday, Feb 12, 1999
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 34
  • 8
Tuesday, Feb 9, 1999
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 9
Friday, Feb 5, 1999
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
Tuesday, Feb 2, 1999
  • 6
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 13
Friday, Jan 29, 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 32
  • 47
  • 27
Tuesday, Jan 26, 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 44
  • 50
  • 33
Friday, Jan 22, 1999
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
  • 22
Tuesday, Jan 19, 1999
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 49
  • 12
Friday, Jan 15, 1999
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 42
  • 48
  • 8
Tuesday, Jan 12, 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 46
  • 2
Friday, Jan 8, 1999
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
  • 3
Tuesday, Jan 5, 1999
  • 4
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 19
Friday, Jan 1, 1999
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 48
  • 5