Mega Millions Past Winning Numbers - 1997

Take a look at the Mega Millions results for 1997. All the winning numbers for the year are shown below, so you can discover what happened in every draw. You can also find Mega Millions archives for every other year since the lottery started. Select a year to see all the results from those 12 months.

Friday, Dec 26, 1997
  • 1
  • 18
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 8
Friday, Dec 19, 1997
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 50
  • 25
Friday, Dec 12, 1997
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 30
  • 25
Friday, Dec 5, 1997
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
Friday, Nov 28, 1997
  • 4
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 11
Friday, Nov 21, 1997
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 42
  • 11
Friday, Nov 14, 1997
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 45
  • 18
Friday, Nov 7, 1997
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 44
  • 16
Friday, Oct 31, 1997
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 25
  • 36
  • 17
Friday, Oct 24, 1997
  • 2
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
  • 16
Friday, Oct 17, 1997
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 3
Friday, Oct 10, 1997
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 14
Friday, Oct 3, 1997
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 47
  • 7
Friday, Sep 26, 1997
  • 5
  • 14
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
  • 16
Friday, Sep 19, 1997
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
Friday, Sep 12, 1997
  • 5
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 4
Friday, Sep 5, 1997
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 3
Friday, Aug 29, 1997
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 37
  • 42
  • 25
Friday, Aug 22, 1997
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 4
Friday, Aug 15, 1997
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 21
Friday, Aug 8, 1997
  • 3
  • 5
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 3
Friday, Aug 1, 1997
  • 17
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 13
Friday, Jul 25, 1997
  • 4
  • 7
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 25
Friday, Jul 18, 1997
  • 6
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 50
  • 25
Friday, Jul 11, 1997
  • 17
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 18
Friday, Jul 4, 1997
  • 8
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 50
  • 17
Friday, Jun 27, 1997
  • 1
  • 3
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 21
Friday, Jun 20, 1997
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 42
  • 46
  • 15
Friday, Jun 13, 1997
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
Friday, Jun 6, 1997
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 8
Friday, May 30, 1997
  • 1
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
  • 19
Friday, May 23, 1997
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 40
  • 49
  • 19
Friday, May 16, 1997
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 11
Friday, May 9, 1997
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
  • 11
Friday, May 2, 1997
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 14
Friday, Apr 25, 1997
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 9
Friday, Apr 18, 1997
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 45
  • 47
  • 8
Friday, Apr 11, 1997
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 49
  • 20
Friday, Apr 4, 1997
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 48
  • 12
Friday, Mar 28, 1997
  • 1
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
  • 17
Friday, Mar 21, 1997
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 38
  • 41
  • 21
Friday, Mar 14, 1997
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 43
  • 10
Friday, Mar 7, 1997
  • 11
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
  • 2
Friday, Feb 28, 1997
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
  • 5
Friday, Feb 21, 1997
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 47
  • 15
Friday, Feb 14, 1997
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 21
Friday, Feb 7, 1997
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 15
Friday, Jan 31, 1997
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 37
  • 12
Friday, Jan 24, 1997
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 7
Friday, Jan 17, 1997
  • 4
  • 11
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 21
Friday, Jan 10, 1997
  • 4
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 47
  • 6
Friday, Jan 3, 1997
  • 5
  • 8
  • 23
  • 45
  • 48
  • 17