Mega Millions Past Winning Numbers - 2014

Take a look at the Mega Millions results for 2014. All the winning numbers for the year are shown below, so you can discover what happened in every draw. You can also find Mega Millions archives for every other year since the lottery started. Select a year to see all the results from those 12 months.

Mega Millions
Jackpot:
$47 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 44
  • 63
  • 67
  • 12
  • 4

Winners: 2,373,681 | Jackpot: $172,000,000

Friday, Dec 26, 2014
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 38
  • 14
  • 3

Winners: 1,967,325 | Jackpot: $156,000,000

Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014
  • 4
  • 10
  • 31
  • 56
  • 66
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 2,394,806 | Jackpot: $142,000,000

Friday, Dec 19, 2014
  • 14
  • 18
  • 58
  • 59
  • 68
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 1,912,711 | Jackpot: $125,000,000

Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
  • 41
  • 58
  • 68
  • 72
  • 73
  • 1
  • 5

Winners: 1,715,200 | Jackpot: $113,000,000

Friday, Dec 12, 2014
  • 2
  • 31
  • 46
  • 58
  • 65
  • 7
  • 5

Winners: 1,948,640 | Jackpot: $102,000,000

Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014
  • 27
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 14
  • 5

Winners: 1,466,595 | Jackpot: $91,000,000

Friday, Dec 5, 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 51
  • 59
  • 5
  • 5

Winners: 1,539,184 | Jackpot: $80,000,000

Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 49
  • 62
  • 11
  • 5

Winners: 1,419,981 | Jackpot: $70,000,000

Friday, Nov 28, 2014
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 10
  • 3

Winners: 1,217,469 | Jackpot: $61,000,000

Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 47
  • 56
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 1,290,378 | Jackpot: $52,000,000

Friday, Nov 21, 2014
  • 3
  • 12
  • 35
  • 37
  • 63
  • 15
  • 2

Winners: 1,321,213 | Jackpot: $43,000,000

Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014
  • 37
  • 39
  • 53
  • 68
  • 75
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 1,163,280 | Jackpot: $35,000,000

Friday, Nov 14, 2014
  • 3
  • 49
  • 61
  • 62
  • 68
  • 15
  • 5

Winners: 1,264,080 | Jackpot: $26,000,000

Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 75
  • 11
  • 5

Winners: 1,225,555 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Friday, Nov 7, 2014
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 65
  • 66
  • 5
  • 5

Winners: 1,314,286 | Jackpot: $15,000,000

Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 1
  • 4

Winners: 5,264,074 | Jackpot: $321,000,000

Friday, Oct 31, 2014
  • 11
  • 29
  • 36
  • 58
  • 67
  • 15
  • 2

Winners: 4,123,505 | Jackpot: $284,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014
  • 3
  • 50
  • 57
  • 58
  • 60
  • 11
  • 5

Winners: 3,618,738 | Jackpot: $252,000,000

Friday, Oct 24, 2014
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 55
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 3,301,568 | Jackpot: $224,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014
  • 5
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 66
  • 11
  • 5

Winners: 2,953,021 | Jackpot: $200,000,000

Friday, Oct 17, 2014
  • 21
  • 31
  • 43
  • 56
  • 60
  • 12
  • 4

Winners: 2,522,551 | Jackpot: $180,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014
  • 11
  • 37
  • 46
  • 64
  • 68
  • 15
  • 3

Winners: 2,291,310 | Jackpot: $166,000,000

Friday, Oct 10, 2014
  • 2
  • 32
  • 35
  • 50
  • 59
  • 3
  • 5

Winners: 2,220,096 | Jackpot: $150,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014
  • 16
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 55
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 1,925,126 | Jackpot: $136,000,000

Friday, Oct 3, 2014
  • 3
  • 20
  • 34
  • 58
  • 67
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 1,976,273 | Jackpot: $120,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
  • 3
  • 16
  • 52
  • 54
  • 61
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 1,775,675 | Jackpot: $105,000,000

Friday, Sep 26, 2014
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
  • 46
  • 62
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 1,628,486 | Jackpot: $93,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 12
  • 5

Winners: 1,401,662 | Jackpot: $83,000,000

Friday, Sep 19, 2014
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 1,311,703 | Jackpot: $72,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
  • 25
  • 45
  • 51
  • 53
  • 73
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 1,203,231 | Jackpot: $62,000,000

Friday, Sep 12, 2014
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 1,447,694 | Jackpot: $52,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
  • 25
  • 34
  • 55
  • 70
  • 71
  • 1
  • 4

Winners: 1,094,384 | Jackpot: $41,000,000

Friday, Sep 5, 2014
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 59
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 1,386,578 | Jackpot: $33,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014
  • 1
  • 8
  • 54
  • 69
  • 72
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 957,743 | Jackpot: $25,000,000

Friday, Aug 29, 2014
  • 3
  • 26
  • 45
  • 58
  • 73
  • 12
  • 2

Winners: 1,184,548 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
  • 29
  • 31
  • 51
  • 60
  • 64
  • 1
  • 5

Winners: 1,013,829 | Jackpot: $15,000,000

Friday, Aug 22, 2014
  • 5
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 74
  • 3
  • 5

Winners: 2,682,975 | Jackpot: $180,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
  • 22
  • 39
  • 56
  • 67
  • 71
  • 15
  • 4

Winners: 2,343,000 | Jackpot: $160,000,000

Friday, Aug 15, 2014
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 68
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 2,286,185 | Jackpot: $144,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014
  • 32
  • 53
  • 60
  • 63
  • 68
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 1,922,402 | Jackpot: $128,000,000

Friday, Aug 8, 2014
  • 9
  • 16
  • 61
  • 70
  • 75
  • 7
  • 5

Winners: 2,024,022 | Jackpot: $115,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 53
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 1,712,121 | Jackpot: $100,000,000

Friday, Aug 1, 2014
  • 13
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 72
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 1,450,495 | Jackpot: $87,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 43
  • 74
  • 1
  • 4

Winners: 1,219,651 | Jackpot: $77,000,000

Friday, Jul 25, 2014
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 68
  • 12
  • 5

Winners: 1,333,095 | Jackpot: $67,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 47
  • 15
  • 3

Winners: 1,253,077 | Jackpot: $58,000,000

Friday, Jul 18, 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 59
  • 65
  • 72
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 1,216,311 | Jackpot: $50,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 36
  • 40
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 1,161,134 | Jackpot: $41,000,000

Friday, Jul 11, 2014
  • 9
  • 13
  • 30
  • 35
  • 69
  • 10
  • 5

Winners: 1,171,464 | Jackpot: $32,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 48
  • 49
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 1,100,748 | Jackpot: $25,000,000

Friday, Jul 4, 2014
  • 16
  • 33
  • 39
  • 58
  • 69
  • 2
  • 5

Winners: 965,847 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014
  • 9
  • 22
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 15
  • 3

Winners: 1,075,440 | Jackpot: $15,000,000

Friday, Jun 27, 2014
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 46
  • 64
  • 10
  • 3

Winners: 1,184,556 | Jackpot: $33,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 47
  • 65
  • 10
  • 4

Winners: 1,119,601 | Jackpot: $25,000,000

Friday, Jun 20, 2014
  • 1
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 56
  • 3
  • 5

Winners: 1,135,213 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 47
  • 60
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 1,081,242 | Jackpot: $15,000,000

Friday, Jun 13, 2014
  • 7
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 56
  • 1
  • 5

Winners: 1,297,913 | Jackpot: $66,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014
  • 2
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 74
  • 7
  • 5

Winners: 1,436,628 | Jackpot: $55,000,000

Friday, Jun 6, 2014
  • 12
  • 29
  • 37
  • 49
  • 72
  • 9
  • 4

Winners: 1,337,622 | Jackpot: $45,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014
  • 19
  • 28
  • 62
  • 66
  • 74
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 1,223,948 | Jackpot: $34,000,000

Friday, May 30, 2014
  • 10
  • 13
  • 42
  • 43
  • 62
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 1,159,461 | Jackpot: $26,000,000

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 46
  • 58
  • 13
  • 2

Winners: 1,097,204 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Friday, May 23, 2014
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 38
  • 70
  • 15
  • 4

Winners: 1,271,409 | Jackpot: $15,000,000

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  • 10
  • 40
  • 63
  • 64
  • 69
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 2,259,528 | Jackpot: $149,000,000

Friday, May 16, 2014
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 50
  • 56
  • 11
  • 5

Winners: 2,077,344 | Jackpot: $136,000,000

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 70
  • 74
  • 1
  • 2

Winners: 1,723,409 | Jackpot: $121,000,000

Friday, May 9, 2014
  • 10
  • 28
  • 39
  • 51
  • 59
  • 14
  • 2

Winners: 1,747,974 | Jackpot: $105,000,000

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 48
  • 51
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 1,665,339 | Jackpot: $92,000,000

Friday, May 2, 2014
  • 1
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 13
  • 5

Winners: 1,612,239 | Jackpot: $81,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014
  • 7
  • 43
  • 59
  • 61
  • 66
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 1,367,774 | Jackpot: $68,000,000

Friday, Apr 25, 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 66
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 1,422,940 | Jackpot: $59,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 49
  • 50
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 1,149,220 | Jackpot: $48,000,000

Friday, Apr 18, 2014
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 45
  • 63
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 1,322,281 | Jackpot: $38,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014
  • 4
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 70
  • 13
  • 3

Winners: 1,276,310 | Jackpot: $28,000,000

Friday, Apr 11, 2014
  • 3
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 57
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 1,320,422 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 60
  • 71
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 1,233,048 | Jackpot: $15,000,000

Friday, Apr 4, 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 41
  • 54
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 1,420,010 | Jackpot: $30,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014
  • 10
  • 23
  • 68
  • 74
  • 75
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 1,344,294 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Friday, Mar 28, 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 50
  • 73
  • 12
  • 3

Winners: 1,325,009 | Jackpot: $15,000,000

Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014
  • 19
  • 26
  • 51
  • 57
  • 73
  • 15
  • 3

Winners: 1,359,553 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Friday, Mar 21, 2014
  • 2
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 53
  • 10
  • 5

Winners: 1,379,974 | Jackpot: $15,000,000

Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 51
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 8,844,407 | Jackpot: $400,000,000

Friday, Mar 14, 2014
  • 7
  • 20
  • 40
  • 54
  • 69
  • 12
  • 3

Winners: 5,309,185 | Jackpot: $353,000,000

Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014
  • 9
  • 14
  • 56
  • 57
  • 69
  • 10
  • 4

Winners: 4,470,744 | Jackpot: $309,000,000

Friday, Mar 7, 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 51
  • 57
  • 69
  • 1
  • 4

Winners: 3,409,636 | Jackpot: $270,000,000

Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 10
  • 2

Winners: 3,256,112 | Jackpot: $240,000,000

Friday, Feb 28, 2014
  • 3
  • 31
  • 50
  • 58
  • 59
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 2,958,905 | Jackpot: $216,000,000

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 66
  • 15
  • 5

Winners: 2,501,852 | Jackpot: $195,000,000

Friday, Feb 21, 2014
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 15
  • 5

Winners: 2,487,047 | Jackpot: $172,000,000

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 70
  • 14
  • 5

Winners: 2,141,020 | Jackpot: $154,000,000

Friday, Feb 14, 2014
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 71
  • 72
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 2,043,257 | Jackpot: $139,000,000

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014
  • 43
  • 64
  • 67
  • 71
  • 73
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 1,784,550 | Jackpot: $122,000,000

Friday, Feb 7, 2014
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 64
  • 10
  • 3

Winners: 1,694,742 | Jackpot: $107,000,000

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014
  • 25
  • 44
  • 49
  • 60
  • 73
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 1,591,587 | Jackpot: $94,000,000

Friday, Jan 31, 2014
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 47
  • 52
  • 8
  • 4

Winners: 1,593,866 | Jackpot: $84,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 53
  • 60
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 1,271,724 | Jackpot: $71,000,000

Friday, Jan 24, 2014
  • 22
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 65
  • 10
  • 5

Winners: 1,389,135 | Jackpot: $62,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014
  • 8
  • 23
  • 33
  • 45
  • 52
  • 4
  • 4

Winners: 1,253,366 | Jackpot: $51,000,000

Friday, Jan 17, 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 31
  • 51
  • 11
  • 4

Winners: 1,414,396 | Jackpot: $41,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 62
  • 69
  • 13
  • 3

Winners: 1,328,404 | Jackpot: $30,000,000

Friday, Jan 10, 2014
  • 8
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 57
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 1,328,810 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014
  • 13
  • 34
  • 56
  • 62
  • 64
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 1,177,290 | Jackpot: $15,000,000

Friday, Jan 3, 2014
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 70
  • 5
  • 5

Winners: 1,464,806 | Jackpot: $61,000,000