Mega Millions Past Winning Numbers - 2023

Take a look at the Mega Millions results for 2023. All the winning numbers for the year are shown below, so you can discover what happened in every draw. You can also find Mega Millions archives for every other year since the lottery started. Select a year to see all the results from those 12 months.

Mega Millions
Jackpot:
$61 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Friday, Dec 29, 2023
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 62
  • 70
  • 10
  • 3

Winners: 601,567 | Jackpot: $92,000,000

Tuesday, Dec 26, 2023
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 58
  • 64
  • 21
  • 3

Winners: 432,104 | Jackpot: $73,000,000

Friday, Dec 22, 2023
  • 10
  • 26
  • 36
  • 54
  • 69
  • 4
  • 4

Winners: 475,388 | Jackpot: $57,000,000

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023
  • 17
  • 26
  • 50
  • 58
  • 61
  • 11
  • 3

Winners: 432,729 | Jackpot: $41,000,000

Friday, Dec 15, 2023
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 54
  • 12
  • 2

Winners: 419,739 | Jackpot: $28,000,000

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023
  • 8
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 53
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 396,808 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Friday, Dec 8, 2023
  • 21
  • 26
  • 53
  • 66
  • 70
  • 13
  • 3

Winners: 715,954 | Jackpot: $395,000,000

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023
  • 18
  • 35
  • 40
  • 64
  • 67
  • 18
  • 4

Winners: 622,735 | Jackpot: $377,000,000

Friday, Dec 1, 2023
  • 12
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
  • 65
  • 12
  • 4

Winners: 669,036 | Jackpot: $355,000,000

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 59
  • 61
  • 11
  • 3

Winners: 655,961 | Jackpot: $335,000,000

Friday, Nov 24, 2023
  • 6
  • 15
  • 45
  • 59
  • 68
  • 1
  • 4

Winners: 531,257 | Jackpot: $308,000,000

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 24
  • 4

Winners: 557,774 | Jackpot: $289,000,000

Friday, Nov 17, 2023
  • 6
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
  • 69
  • 17
  • 3

Winners: 577,537 | Jackpot: $267,000,000

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023
  • 29
  • 35
  • 59
  • 61
  • 69
  • 22
  • 4

Winners: 554,291 | Jackpot: $245,000,000

Friday, Nov 10, 2023
  • 13
  • 33
  • 59
  • 68
  • 70
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 615,009 | Jackpot: $223,000,000

Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 33
  • 42
  • 52
  • 20
  • 2

Winners: 523,210 | Jackpot: $196,000,000

Friday, Nov 3, 2023
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 65
  • 12
  • 4

Winners: 584,861 | Jackpot: $181,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023
  • 14
  • 35
  • 37
  • 55
  • 70
  • 15
  • 3

Winners: 516,442 | Jackpot: $159,000,000

Friday, Oct 27, 2023
  • 11
  • 32
  • 43
  • 57
  • 70
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 536,249 | Jackpot: $137,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 54
  • 59
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 597,256 | Jackpot: $114,000,000

Friday, Oct 20, 2023
  • 7
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
  • 61
  • 22
  • 4

Winners: 491,925 | Jackpot: $91,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 29
  • 32
  • 61
  • 20
  • 4

Winners: 442,318 | Jackpot: $69,000,000

Friday, Oct 13, 2023
  • 6
  • 18
  • 44
  • 46
  • 68
  • 18
  • 3

Winners: 582,627 | Jackpot: $48,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 46
  • 63
  • 7
  • 4

Winners: 720,357 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Friday, Oct 6, 2023
  • 12
  • 24
  • 46
  • 57
  • 66
  • 22
  • 3

Winners: 905,171 | Jackpot: $360,000,000

Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023
  • 3
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 59
  • 24
  • 3

Winners: 835,334 | Jackpot: $315,000,000

Friday, Sep 29, 2023
  • 18
  • 40
  • 47
  • 55
  • 64
  • 11
  • 4

Winners: 795,912 | Jackpot: $267,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 60
  • 16
  • 4

Winners: 598,137 | Jackpot: $230,000,000

Friday, Sep 22, 2023
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 57
  • 66
  • 3
  • 2

Winners: 638,553 | Jackpot: $205,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 66
  • 24
  • 2

Winners: 519,417 | Jackpot: $183,000,000

Friday, Sep 15, 2023
  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 50
  • 53
  • 25
  • 3

Winners: 539,300 | Jackpot: $162,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 42
  • 67
  • 18
  • 5

Winners: 492,894 | Jackpot: $141,000,000

Friday, Sep 8, 2023
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 51
  • 62
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 486,299 | Jackpot: $122,000,000

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023
  • 3
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
  • 65
  • 13
  • 2

Winners: 525,172 | Jackpot: $101,000,000

Friday, Sep 1, 2023
  • 10
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 55
  • 8
  • 2

Winners: 500,320 | Jackpot: $85,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2023
  • 9
  • 39
  • 52
  • 61
  • 63
  • 25
  • 3

Winners: 434,605 | Jackpot: $67,000,000

Friday, Aug 25, 2023
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 442,899 | Jackpot: $52,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023
  • 1
  • 12
  • 26
  • 36
  • 50
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 516,207 | Jackpot: $33,000,000

Friday, Aug 18, 2023
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 44
  • 66
  • 11
  • 3

Winners: 507,053 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2023
  • 18
  • 39
  • 42
  • 57
  • 63
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 553,449 | Jackpot: $36,000,000

Friday, Aug 11, 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 35
  • 41
  • 18
  • 3

Winners: 550,022 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 8, 2023
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 14
  • 2

Winners: 7,056,453 | Jackpot: $1,580,000,000

Friday, Aug 4, 2023
  • 11
  • 30
  • 45
  • 52
  • 56
  • 20
  • 2

Winners: 5,331,114 | Jackpot: $1,350,000,000

Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023
  • 8
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 61
  • 12
  • 4

Winners: 4,904,910 | Jackpot: $1,100,000,000

Friday, Jul 28, 2023
  • 5
  • 10
  • 28
  • 52
  • 63
  • 18
  • 5

Winners: 3,157,597 | Jackpot: $940,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 44
  • 61
  • 25
  • 4

Winners: 2,519,403 | Jackpot: $820,000,000

Friday, Jul 21, 2023
  • 29
  • 40
  • 47
  • 50
  • 57
  • 25
  • 2

Winners: 2,485,688 | Jackpot: $720,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 54
  • 18
  • 4

Winners: 2,302,375 | Jackpot: $640,000,000

Friday, Jul 14, 2023
  • 10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 51
  • 66
  • 15
  • 2

Winners: 1,695,070 | Jackpot: $560,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 51
  • 64
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 1,535,437 | Jackpot: $500,000,000

Friday, Jul 7, 2023
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 55
  • 66
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 1,175,091 | Jackpot: $450,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023
  • 21
  • 33
  • 54
  • 61
  • 67
  • 12
  • 3

Winners: 815,245 | Jackpot: $400,000,000

Friday, Jun 30, 2023
  • 13
  • 22
  • 47
  • 51
  • 55
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 765,401 | Jackpot: $368,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023
  • 8
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 52
  • 12
  • 4

Winners: 694,412 | Jackpot: $343,000,000

Friday, Jun 23, 2023
  • 13
  • 62
  • 65
  • 67
  • 69
  • 14
  • 5

Winners: 656,529 | Jackpot: $320,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 20, 2023
  • 6
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 21
  • 4

Winners: 590,393 | Jackpot: $300,000,000

Friday, Jun 16, 2023
  • 4
  • 24
  • 34
  • 45
  • 57
  • 19
  • 3

Winners: 560,026 | Jackpot: $281,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 13, 2023
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 44
  • 47
  • 4
  • 4

Winners: 573,534 | Jackpot: $260,000,000

Friday, Jun 9, 2023
  • 3
  • 19
  • 53
  • 60
  • 68
  • 13
  • 3

Winners: 612,394 | Jackpot: $240,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 6, 2023
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 57
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 544,849 | Jackpot: $218,000,000

Friday, Jun 2, 2023
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 36
  • 60
  • 25
  • 2

Winners: 531,464 | Jackpot: $203,000,000

Tuesday, May 30, 2023
  • 13
  • 16
  • 40
  • 64
  • 68
  • 21
  • 2

Winners: 435,067 | Jackpot: $187,000,000

Friday, May 26, 2023
  • 12
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 64
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 470,475 | Jackpot: $169,000,000

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
  • 3
  • 10
  • 22
  • 65
  • 66
  • 19
  • 2

Winners: 445,556 | Jackpot: $150,000,000

Friday, May 19, 2023
  • 5
  • 11
  • 41
  • 44
  • 55
  • 14
  • 2

Winners: 477,389 | Jackpot: $132,000,000

Tuesday, May 16, 2023
  • 15
  • 34
  • 36
  • 69
  • 70
  • 17
  • 3

Winners: 435,276 | Jackpot: $113,000,000

Friday, May 12, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • 40
  • 45
  • 15
  • 3

Winners: 449,242 | Jackpot: $99,000,000

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
  • 4
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 51
  • 19
  • 3

Winners: 397,589 | Jackpot: $83,000,000

Friday, May 5, 2023
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 11
  • 3

Winners: 486,399 | Jackpot: $68,000,000

Tuesday, May 2, 2023
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 41
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 431,661 | Jackpot: $52,000,000

Friday, Apr 28, 2023
  • 18
  • 38
  • 53
  • 62
  • 64
  • 20
  • 3

Winners: 366,879 | Jackpot: $38,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023
  • 8
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 12
  • 2

Winners: 388,616 | Jackpot: $26,000,000

Friday, Apr 21, 2023
  • 3
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
  • 63
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 409,387 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 421,394 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Friday, Apr 14, 2023
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
  • 48
  • 51
  • 22
  • 2

Winners: 974,615 | Jackpot: $476,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023
  • 31
  • 35
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 24
  • 3

Winners: 898,816 | Jackpot: $441,000,000

Friday, Apr 7, 2023
  • 12
  • 32
  • 49
  • 51
  • 66
  • 21
  • 2

Winners: 879,631 | Jackpot: $414,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023
  • 1
  • 37
  • 45
  • 62
  • 64
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 858,886 | Jackpot: $385,000,000

Friday, Mar 31, 2023
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 61
  • 23
  • 4

Winners: 797,934 | Jackpot: $355,000,000

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18
  • 32
  • 68
  • 24
  • 4

Winners: 739,194 | Jackpot: $322,000,000

Friday, Mar 24, 2023
  • 14
  • 17
  • 33
  • 42
  • 66
  • 15
  • 3

Winners: 770,458 | Jackpot: $302,000,000

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023
  • 1
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 11
  • 2

Winners: 771,004 | Jackpot: $272,000,000

Friday, Mar 17, 2023
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 49
  • 25
  • 3

Winners: 709,340 | Jackpot: $254,000,000

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 38
  • 55
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 651,907 | Jackpot: $229,000,000

Friday, Mar 10, 2023
  • 9
  • 20
  • 59
  • 60
  • 63
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 712,880 | Jackpot: $203,000,000

Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 69
  • 21
  • 4

Winners: 580,546 | Jackpot: $188,000,000

Friday, Mar 3, 2023
  • 8
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 67
  • 11
  • 4

Winners: 644,323 | Jackpot: $167,000,000

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023
  • 14
  • 16
  • 40
  • 52
  • 59
  • 13
  • 2

Winners: 600,530 | Jackpot: $145,000,000

Friday, Feb 24, 2023
  • 2
  • 22
  • 49
  • 65
  • 67
  • 7
  • 4

Winners: 631,791 | Jackpot: $126,000,000

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023
  • 2
  • 15
  • 30
  • 36
  • 63
  • 24
  • 2

Winners: 512,999 | Jackpot: $104,000,000

Friday, Feb 17, 2023
  • 2
  • 33
  • 38
  • 57
  • 70
  • 13
  • 3

Winners: 556,959 | Jackpot: $84,000,000

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 453,445 | Jackpot: $67,000,000

Friday, Feb 10, 2023
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 52
  • 58
  • 19
  • 3

Winners: 471,266 | Jackpot: $50,000,000

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023
  • 9
  • 15
  • 46
  • 55
  • 57
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 508,371 | Jackpot: $31,000,000

Friday, Feb 3, 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 50
  • 54
  • 59
  • 17
  • 2

Winners: 463,335 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 29
  • 39
  • 13
  • 4

Winners: 517,923 | Jackpot: $31,000,000

Friday, Jan 27, 2023
  • 4
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 61
  • 22
  • 4

Winners: 448,577 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
  • 50
  • 62
  • 20
  • 4

Winners: 431,546 | Jackpot: $31,000,000

Friday, Jan 20, 2023
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 64
  • 66
  • 17
  • 4

Winners: 470,878 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 18
  • 3

Winners: 527,136 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Friday, Jan 13, 2023
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 61
  • 14
  • 2

Winners: 7,072,832 | Jackpot: $1,350,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 6,154,167 | Jackpot: $1,100,000,000

Friday, Jan 6, 2023
  • 3
  • 20
  • 46
  • 59
  • 63
  • 13
  • 3

Winners: 4,411,404 | Jackpot: $940,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 18
  • 4

Winners: 2,904,737 | Jackpot: $785,000,000