Mega Millions Past Winning Numbers - 2024

Take a look at the Mega Millions results for 2024. All the winning numbers for the year are shown below, so you can discover what happened in every draw. You can also find Mega Millions archives for every other year since the lottery started. Select a year to see all the results from those 12 months.

Mega Millions
Jackpot:
$251 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024
  • 5
  • 35
  • 42
  • 58
  • 66
  • 22
  • 2

Winners: 617,115 | Jackpot: $226,000,000

Friday, Jul 12, 2024
  • 15
  • 35
  • 48
  • 53
  • 68
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 636,950 | Jackpot: $203,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024
  • 21
  • 26
  • 54
  • 60
  • 64
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 578,651 | Jackpot: $181,000,000

Friday, Jul 5, 2024
  • 6
  • 15
  • 32
  • 54
  • 67
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 548,259 | Jackpot: $162,000,000

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 31
  • 45
  • 11
  • 4

Winners: 564,958 | Jackpot: $137,000,000

Friday, Jun 28, 2024
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 66
  • 24
  • 3

Winners: 481,928 | Jackpot: $116,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 27
  • 47
  • 62
  • 8
  • 4

Winners: 487,736 | Jackpot: $97,000,000

Friday, Jun 21, 2024
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 40
  • 44
  • 19
  • 4

Winners: 441,513 | Jackpot: $80,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024
  • 21
  • 22
  • 50
  • 55
  • 67
  • 20
  • 2

Winners: 400,207 | Jackpot: $61,000,000

Friday, Jun 14, 2024
  • 1
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 65
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 412,854 | Jackpot: $47,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 8
  • 4

Winners: 423,319 | Jackpot: $30,000,000

Friday, Jun 7, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 66
  • 7
  • 4

Winners: 488,367 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 63
  • 69
  • 17
  • 3

Winners: 944,853 | Jackpot: $560,000,000

Friday, May 31, 2024
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 49
  • 23
  • 4

Winners: 914,572 | Jackpot: $522,000,000

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
  • 12
  • 18
  • 48
  • 57
  • 62
  • 4
  • 5

Winners: 828,978 | Jackpot: $489,000,000

Friday, May 24, 2024
  • 46
  • 54
  • 56
  • 67
  • 70
  • 16
  • 3

Winners: 769,493 | Jackpot: $453,000,000

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 69
  • 14
  • 2

Winners: 806,550 | Jackpot: $421,000,000

Friday, May 17, 2024
  • 8
  • 17
  • 40
  • 60
  • 70
  • 3
  • 2

Winners: 793,735 | Jackpot: $393,000,000

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • 13
  • 19
  • 43
  • 62
  • 64
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 748,629 | Jackpot: $363,000,000

Friday, May 10, 2024
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 65
  • 18
  • 4

Winners: 720,522 | Jackpot: $331,000,000

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 63
  • 66
  • 15
  • 3

Winners: 684,105 | Jackpot: $306,000,000

Friday, May 3, 2024
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 53
  • 56
  • 11
  • 2

Winners: 743,464 | Jackpot: $284,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 61
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 689,571 | Jackpot: $257,000,000

Friday, Apr 26, 2024
  • 15
  • 23
  • 53
  • 57
  • 61
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 686,419 | Jackpot: $228,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 14
  • 4

Winners: 636,218 | Jackpot: $202,000,000

Friday, Apr 19, 2024
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
  • 58
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 651,156 | Jackpot: $178,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
  • 59
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 592,193 | Jackpot: $148,000,000

Friday, Apr 12, 2024
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 66
  • 16
  • 2

Winners: 574,225 | Jackpot: $125,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024
  • 34
  • 43
  • 51
  • 52
  • 69
  • 25
  • 4

Winners: 646,431 | Jackpot: $97,000,000

Friday, Apr 5, 2024
  • 20
  • 30
  • 54
  • 63
  • 65
  • 14
  • 3

Winners: 665,912 | Jackpot: $67,000,000

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024
  • 10
  • 50
  • 56
  • 60
  • 66
  • 19
  • 3

Winners: 584,805 | Jackpot: $45,000,000

Friday, Mar 29, 2024
  • 11
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 60
  • 16
  • 4

Winners: 547,926 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 3,693,854 | Jackpot: $1,130,000,000

Friday, Mar 22, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 16
  • 3

Winners: 2,564,114 | Jackpot: $977,000,000

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024
  • 24
  • 46
  • 49
  • 62
  • 66
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 2,167,646 | Jackpot: $893,000,000

Friday, Mar 15, 2024
  • 13
  • 25
  • 50
  • 51
  • 66
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 1,587,100 | Jackpot: $815,000,000

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024
  • 2
  • 16
  • 31
  • 57
  • 64
  • 24
  • 3

Winners: 1,368,940 | Jackpot: $735,000,000

Friday, Mar 8, 2024
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 47
  • 58
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 1,171,297 | Jackpot: $687,000,000

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024
  • 2
  • 49
  • 50
  • 61
  • 70
  • 14
  • 2

Winners: 1,174,495 | Jackpot: $650,000,000

Friday, Mar 1, 2024
  • 15
  • 33
  • 37
  • 55
  • 61
  • 24
  • 4

Winners: 1,099,472 | Jackpot: $607,000,000

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 1,017,837 | Jackpot: $563,000,000

Friday, Feb 23, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 40
  • 41
  • 60
  • 11
  • 5

Winners: 1,027,544 | Jackpot: $525,000,000

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024
  • 5
  • 45
  • 55
  • 58
  • 68
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 907,288 | Jackpot: $493,000,000

Friday, Feb 16, 2024
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 67
  • 18
  • 4

Winners: 796,863 | Jackpot: $457,000,000

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 58
  • 20
  • 3

Winners: 735,045 | Jackpot: $425,000,000

Friday, Feb 9, 2024
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 69
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 710,351 | Jackpot: $394,000,000

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 31
  • 44
  • 57
  • 10
  • 4

Winners: 742,403 | Jackpot: $365,000,000

Friday, Feb 2, 2024
  • 11
  • 22
  • 42
  • 64
  • 69
  • 18
  • 3

Winners: 728,580 | Jackpot: $333,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 58
  • 59
  • 11
  • 4

Winners: 739,490 | Jackpot: $311,000,000

Friday, Jan 26, 2024
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
  • 50
  • 61
  • 13
  • 3

Winners: 692,467 | Jackpot: $285,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024
  • 21
  • 28
  • 58
  • 69
  • 70
  • 20
  • 2

Winners: 578,636 | Jackpot: $262,000,000

Friday, Jan 19, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 17
  • 2

Winners: 613,254 | Jackpot: $236,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 42
  • 49
  • 54
  • 13
  • 2

Winners: 625,995 | Jackpot: $208,000,000

Friday, Jan 12, 2024
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 67
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 687,999 | Jackpot: $187,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 53
  • 24
  • 3

Winners: 542,496 | Jackpot: $165,000,000

Friday, Jan 5, 2024
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 25
  • 3

Winners: 578,741 | Jackpot: $140,000,000

Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 64
  • 1
  • 2

Winners: 600,758 | Jackpot: $114,000,000